السيراميك الزجاج الطباعة الرقمية

السيراميك الزجاج الطباعة الرقمية

  • وصف
  • تحقيق

وصف:

السيراميك والزجاج والطباعة الرقمية وطباعة الحبر غير العضوية التي يبلغ قطرها أقل من 2μm على سطح الزجاج بواسطة تكنولوجيا الطباعة الرقمية. وعادة ما يتم حرقه من قبل 680-720 ° C درجة حرارة عالية هدأ. ثم يتم حرق لون ونمط دائم في سطح الزجاج.

وفقا لزيادة المطالب المختلفة، وارتفاع درجة حرارة عالية طباعة الشاشة وتراجع للتكنولوجيا الطباعة الرقمية السيراميك. فإنه يمكن تلبية متطلبات لون التكنولوجيا الزخرفة من الزجاج، والقدرة على أن يكون التجوية ممتازة والوظائف العملية. كما أن لديها الحصول على "الحبر ارتفاع درجة الحرارة" و "السيراميك حبر الطباعة الرقمية". عموما، فإن مبدأ علاج من السيراميك والزجاج والطباعة الرقمية لدمج السيراميك حبر الطباعة الرقمية إلى سطح الزجاج من خلال تلبد درجات حرارة عالية. وعلاوة على ذلك، يتم استخراج الحبر في الحبر في مختلف المعادن في الطبيعة، لذلك لديه القدرة على الاندماج مع الزجاج (الرئيسي SiO2 عنصر).

وعموما، فإن السيراميك الرقمية الزجاج الطباعة على حد سواء مناسبة للتطبيقات الداخلية والخارجية. مثل التقسيم، الحائط الساتر، الجدار الكسوة، واجهات المحال التجارية وما إلى ذلك، كنت لا داعي للقلق بشأن أي مقاومة الطقس. GREART الزجاج تعتمد اعتمادا تاما DIP TECH دعم آلات ومنشآت لاستكمال عالية الجودة من الزجاج الرقمية السيراميك. مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا inquiry@greartglass.com للحصول على الاقتباس في أي وقت!

 

digital printing glass wall cladding
dip-tech-workshop
ceramic-digital-printing-glass-curtain-walls

المزايا:

  1. مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الألوان

الطباعة الرقمية السيراميك تمكن معظم ألوان بانتون في وRAL المخططات لون.

  1. انتقال الضوء

في الوقت الحاضر، وتصميم عملية تراجع للتكنولوجيا الطباعة الرقمية السيراميك على ما يرام تماما. يمكن أن ندرك بسهولة مختلف متطلبات نقل الضوء من أي منطقة.

  1. متاح لتقسية

مبدأ علاج من الطباعة الرقمية السيراميك من خلال عملية التخفيف من 680-720 درجة مئوية.

  1. متاح لثني

لوحة الطباعة الرقمية السيراميك مناسبة لطلبات تصميم منحني. مثل الجدار الستار في الهواء الطلق، والتقسيم، وغيرها من التطبيقات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، السيراميك والزجاج والطباعة الرقمية يمكن معالجة بعد التمديدالزجاج هدأوالحرارة تعزيز الزجاج، والانحناء الزجاج، الزجاج الانحناء الساخنة إلخ

  1. العمل جنبا إلى جنب

الطباعة الرقمية الخزف لديها مقاومة الطقس ممتاز. بالإضافة إلى استخدام لوحة واحدة، فإنه يمكن أيضا جعل التكوين في الزجاج الترقق، الزجاج العازل،زجاج الرقائقي المنحنيوالزجاج جوفاء المنحني وغيرها لتلبية احتياجات مختلف أنواع العزل فن الزجاج والعزل.

 

مواصفات:

معيار حجم أقصى للطباعة: 2400 * 4000mm

سمك: 5mm، و 8mm و 10MM، 12MM، 16mm، ل 20mm خ الخ (أو سمك مخصص).

خيارات الألوان: ألوان بانتون في وRAL المخططات لون

 

التطبيقات:

بناء الداخلية

المشهد الحائط الساتر

جدار خلفية

السقف، الشرفة

تقسيم

الحمام

الأبواب والنوافذ

الاتصال بنا

Ceramic Digital Printing Glass

Ceramic Digital Printing Glass

  • Description
  • Inquiry

Description:

Ceramic Digital printing glass is to print inorganic ink with a diameter of less than 2μm on the glass surface by digital printing technology. Normally, it is burned by 680-720 °C high temperature tempering. Then the color and pattern are permanently burned into the glass surface.

According to the increase of various demands, the rise of high temperature screen printing and Dip-Tech ceramic digital printing. It can meet requirements of color patterning technology of glass, the ability to have excellent weathering and practical functions. Also it has obtain the “high temperature ink” and “ceramic digital printing ink”. Generally, the curing principle of ceramic digital printing glass is to integrate ceramic digital printing ink into the surface of glass through high-temperature sintering. Furthermore, the toner in the ink is mined in various minerals in nature, so it has the ability to integrate with glass (main component SiO2). 

Overall, the ceramic digital printing glass both suitable for indoor and outdoor applications. Such as partition, curtain wall, wall cladding, and shop windows etc. However, you do not need to worry about any weather resistance. GREART glass fully adopt DIP TECH supporting machines and systems to complete high quality ceramic digital glass. Welcome to contact us inquiry@greartglass.com to get quote in anytime!

 

digital printing glass wall cladding
dip-tech-workshop
ceramic-digital-printing-glass-curtain-walls

Advantages:

  1. A Variety of color options

Ceramic digital printing enable most colors in Pantone and RAL color charts.

  1. Light transmission

At present, the process design of Dip-Tech ceramic digital printing is quite perfect. It can easily realize various light transmission requirements of any area. 

  1. Available for tempering

The curing principle of ceramic digital printing by the tempering process of 680-720 °C.

  1. Available for bending

The ceramic digital printing panel is suitable for curved designing requests. Such as the outdoor curtain wall, partition, etc applications. In addition, ceramic digital printing glass can processing ot the tempering glass, heat Strengthened glass, bending glass, hot bending glass etc.

  1. Combined working

Ceramic digital printing has excellent weather resistance. Besides the single panel use, it can also make composition into a laminating glass, insulating glass, curved laminated glass, curved hollow glass and etc. To meet the needs of various types of art glass insulation and insulation.

 

Specifications:

Standard max size for printing: 2400*4000mm

Thickness: 5mm, 8mm, 10mm, 12mm, 16mm, 20mm etc (or custom thickness).

Color options: colors in Pantone and RAL color charts

 

Applications:

Building interior

Landscape curtain wall

Background wall

Ceiling, porch

Partition

Bathroom

Doors and windows

Contact Us