ماذا تعرف عن الزجاج مغلفة تقع؟

ماذا تعرف عن الزجاج مغلفة تقع؟

أولا، نحن بحاجة إلى فهم ما تقعالزجاج مغلفة. وعادة ما يتكون من اثنين أو أكثر من قطعة من الزجاج تقع وبين واحد أو أكثر من طبقات من العضوية فيلم البوليمر البينية. ثم بعد خاصة ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة قبل الضغط (أو الفراغ) وعملية الضغط العالي. الفيلم الزجاج والبينية وتوحدهم بشكل دائم معا. خصائصه هي الشفافية، وحماية الانفجار، وماء وحماية للأشعة فوق البنفسجية. وهكذا لوحة من الزجاج مغلفة تقع مناسبة لالزخارف المعمارية والديكور في الهواء الطلق، ديكور المنزل، الخ

sandwiched laminated glass panel
sandwiched laminated glass partition
decorative-fabric-laminated-glass

الأفلام البينية الأكثر شيوعا هي: PVB، SGP، EVA، PU الخ

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك بعض منها خاصة مثل فيلم اللون البينية، SGX نوع الطباعة فيلم البينية، نوع XIR LOW-E فيلم البينية الخ الخيارات العادية للأجزاء تضمين الزخرفية والفنية هي قماش، شبكة معدنية، لوحة معدنية، وما إلى ذلك تخصيص أيضا فكرة المصمم.

 

تصنيف:

  1. يعتمد على درجة انصهار الفيلم البينية، وتقسيمها إلى درجات حرارة منخفضة الزجاج مغلفة، مغلفة ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة glassand الزجاج المعزول.
  2. وفقا لمواد مختلفة في الطبقة الوسطى، وتقسيمها إلى ورقة، والنسيج، ومصنع كليب، والأسلاك، شبكة وما إلى ذلك؛
  3. عن طريقة الربط بين interlayers، وتقسم إلى الزجاج مغلفة قابل للمزج، الزجاج مغلفة الجافة، والزجاج insulatedlaminated.
  4. وفقا لطبقات مختلفة من الغراء، وتقسم إلى الزجاج الترقق العام وزجاج مضاد للرصاص.
wired-laminated-glass
fabric sandwiched laminated glass

معظم الزجاج المعماري يستخدم رطة الباب الزجاج مغلفة والجدار. ليس فقط لتجنب وقوع الحوادث إصابة، ولكن أيضا لأنه يحتوي قدرة ممتازة التسلل الزلزالية. الفيلم المتوسط ​​يمكن أن تقاوم الهجوم المستمر من الأسلحة. مثل المطارق والفؤوس، ويمكن أن تقاوم اختراق رصاصة لفترة طويلة. احتياطات السلامة التي هي مرتفعة للغاية. هو الزجاج المكسور بأمان وقد كسر تحت تأثير الكرة الثقيلة. ولكن الزجاج كله يبقى في قطعة واحدة البينية، وتبقى شظايا وقطع صغيرة حادة عالقة للفيلم البينية.

No matter you require flat glass, curved glass, الزجاج مغلفةأوزخرفة الزجاج for your project, welcome to contact professionals at GREART GLASS inquiry@greartglass.com now and request a detail quote timely.

What do you know about sandwiched laminated glass?

What do you know about sandwiched laminated glass?

Firstly, we need to understand what is sandwiched laminated glass. Normally it consists of two or more pieces of glass sandwiched and between one or more layers of organic polymer interlayer film. Then after special high-temperature pre-pressing (or vacuum) and high-pressure process. The glass and interlayer film are permanently bonding together. Its characteristics are transparency, explosion protection, waterproof and UV protection. Thus the sandwiched laminated glass panel is suitable for architectural decoration, outdoor decoration, home decoration, etc.

sandwiched laminated glass panel
sandwiched laminated glass partition
decorative-fabric-laminated-glass

The most common interlayer films are: PVB, SGP, EVA, PU etc.

In addition, there are some special ones such as color interlayer film, SGX type printing interlayer film, XIR type LOW-E interlayer film etc. The normal options of decorative and functional embed parts are fabric, metal mesh, metal plate, etc. It also customizable by designer’s idea. 

 

Classification:

  1. Depends on the melting point of the interlayer film, it divide into low temperature laminated glass, high temperature laminated glassand insulated glass;
  2. According to the different materials in the middle-layer, it divide into paper, fabric, clip plant, wire, mesh etc;
  3. About the bonding method between the interlayers, it divide into mixable laminated glass, dry laminated glass, insulatedlaminated glass;
  4. According to the different layers of the glue, it divide into general laminating glass and bulletproof glass.
wired-laminated-glass
fabric sandwiched laminated glass

Most architectural glass uses sandwiched laminated glass door and wall. It not only to avoid injury accidents, but also because it has excellent seismic intrusion capability. The intermediate film can resist the continuous attack of weapons. Such as hammers, hatchets, and can resist bullet penetration for a long time. Its safety precautions are extremely high. The glass is safely broken and may break under heavy ball impact. But the entire glass remains in a one-piece interlayer, and the fragments and sharp small pieces remain stuck to the interlayer film.